RSTB Radio WGXC: June


Another great month of songs boiled down to two hours of listening for Crawl Out From The Fallout. This month found plenty of dust to kickup in the Cosmic Country corner and winds up with a heady dive into recent releases from the psychedelic jazz spectrum. Lots of familiar faces in the bunch here, but plenty of new ones as well. Check out the tracklist below and you can stream the archive of the show over at WGXC.

Joseph Allred – Sweetcorn Ramble /// Joan Shelley – The Spur /// Kevin Morby – Bittersweet, TN, Teddy & The Rough Riders – Hey Richard /// Color Green – Ill Fitting Suit /// Mapache – Diana /// The Rowans – Take It As It Comes /// Sylvie – Stealing Time /// The Babe Rainbow – Greggo (Levitation Sessions) /// The Melons – What A Time To Be Alive /// Shaun Harris – Color Of Your Eyes /// Michael Rault – Want For Nothing /// Billy Nicholls – Kew /// Alex Izenberg – Egyptian Cadillac /// The Wave Pictures – Back In The City /// Kelley Stoltz – We Grew So Far Apart /// The Uni Boys – I Wanna Rock You /// Cool Sounds – Hello, Alright, You Got That? /// Hooveriii – See /// Dimples – Faded Blue /// Sessa – Canção da Cura /// Kikagaku Moyo – Yayoi, Iyayoi /// Wax Machine – Springtime /// TWÏNS – Something About Alice Coltrane /// Rich Ruth – Taken Back /// London Odense Ensemble – Jaiyede Suite pt. 2 /// Revelators Sound System – Grieving /// Weeping Bong Band – Elf’s Promise

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top