RSTB Radio WGXC: February


Another edition of RSTB Radio: Crawl Out From The Fallout worked its way through the airwaves last night featuring new works form Sunwatchers, Dire Wolves, Sir Richard Bishop, Lewsberg, Cable Ties, Masaki Batoh and more. The new White Heaven reissue came in just in time to let “Mandrax Town” light up the dial and some choice covers from Elkhorn, Drugdealer, and The Wrecked ‘Em Crew rounded out the show between some old faves. Check out the tracklist below and grab a listen over at WGXC.

Drugdealer – Be Thou By My Side (Honeybus cover) /// Plates of Cake – Misery Behind Her /// Lewsberg – From Never To Once /// Well Read Seals – Anywhere But Here /// Huevos II – My Time is Gone /// Sir Richard Bishop – Celerity /// Dire Wolves – Deep Sunrise Energy /// Sunwatchers – Sunwatchers vs. Tooth Decay /// Major Stars – I Don’t Believe /// Elkhorn – Starpower (Sonic Youth cover – AQ Lagniappe Session) /// The Wrecked ‘Em Crew – Wisdom of A Fool (The Godz Cover) /// James Matthew VII – Gypsy Mare /// Teddy & The Rough Riders – American Express /// Mosses – Another Plan /// Endless Boogie – Jerome /// White Heaven – Mandrax Town /// Masaki Batoh – In The Hour of Serpent /// John Martyn – Dreams By The Sea /// The Deep Freeze Mice – Minstrel Radio Yoghurt /// The Soft Boys – Wey Wey Hep Uh Hole /// Arbor Labor Union – Crushed By Fear Destroyer /// Suburban Lawns – Flavor Crystals /// Cable Ties – Self-Made Man /// Lavender Flu – No One Remembers Your Name

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top