RSTB Radio WGXC: December


It’s the last Crawl Out From the Fallout of the year, but that doesn’t mean that the well has run dry on new music. December’s often a desert for new releases, but this year has been so packed that the cup remains full with new singles from The Mellons, Edena Gardens, Emmett Morris, The Hanging Stars, Jonathan Rado, The Royal Family, Magic Tuber Stingband, The Umbrellas, Jim Nothing and more! Check out the full tracklist below and head over to WGXC to hear the archive of the latest show.


Edena Gardens – Wald /// Misha Panfilov Sound Combo – Few Layers for Smith /// Anona – The Boy and The Lion /// The Royal Family – For The Birds /// Yukimasa Takebe – 円か /// Dave Evans – Beauty Queen /// Chet Sounds – Losin’ End /// The Mellons – Make Me Feel /// Emmett Morris – A Glimpse Of Beyond /// The Hanging Stars – Let Me Dream of You /// The Natvral – Wait For Me /// Jonathan Rado – Don’t Wait Too Long /// The Lemon Twigs – In My Head /// Hooveriii – Can’t You Hear Me Calling /// Magic Tuber Stringband – Undone In Sorrow /// Roy Harper – One Man Rock and Roll Band /// Ghost – Guru In The Echo /// Large Plants – Wasted and Tired /// Dando Shaft – Thruxton /// Henry Parker – Sweet Spring /// Sky Furrows – Old Morality /// Young Marble Giants – Brand-New-Life /// Lewsberg – Going Places /// The Umbrellas – Echoes /// Jim Nothing – Raleigh Arena /// Wurld Series – Illustrious Plants /// Medicine – 5ive /// Meatbodies – Hole /// Volksempfänger – How We Made It Seem /// Hibushibire – Orangesunshine of Your Lovemachine

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top