RSTB Radio WGXC: April


The show is, again, packed with new releases on the show this month. As the upcoming release announcements stack up this month, there’s lots of old favorites and new faces with records on the way for 2024. The show includes new singles from Daisy Rickman, Myriam Gendron, Beachwood Sparks, Psychic Temple, Winged Wheel, Motorists, Sunburned Hand of the Man, Parsnip and more! Check out the archive of the show over at WGXC.


Daisy Rickman – Bleujen An Howl /// The New Eves – Astrolabe (Single Edit) /// Magic Tuber Stringband – A Dance on a Sunday Night /// Bill MacKay – When I Was Here /// Magic Fig – Goodbye Suzy /// Cara Beth Satalino – Little Green /// Myriam Gendron – Long Way Home /// Le Ren – If I Had Wings /// Winter McQuinn – Time Passes By /// Farser – Harm’s Way /// Hollow Hand – Portland Water /// Beachwood Sparks – Torn In Two /// Psychic Temple – Doggie Paddlin’ Thru The Cosmic Consciousness /// GospelbeacH – Nothin’ But A Fool /// Stewart Forgey – Look For The Truth /// Emergency Group – Mind Screen /// The Messthetics feat. James Brandon Lewis – Emergence /// Winged Wheel – Sleeptraining /// Velociraptor – Computer Future, Pt 1 /// Uranium Club – Viewers Like You /// Aluminum – Behind My Mouth /// The Telescopes – Ocean Drive /// Motorists – Phone Booth in the Desert of the Mind /// Lightheaded – Dawn Hush Lullabye /// Parsnip – Turn To Love /// Sunburned Hand of the Man – Ishkabibble Magooo /// The Reds, Pinks and Purples – What’s Going On With Ordinary People /// Is/Ought Gap – Miss Meyers /// Jim Nothing – Easter at the RSC /// Billy Tibbals – Dream Away /// The Only Ones – Re-union

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top