RSTB Radio Show: April


Back on the mic yesterday for the April installment of Crawl Out From the Fallout, the monthly radio show over at WGXC and lots of new music made its way out into the atmosphere. Excited to get cuts from The Holy Family and Matthew Rolin’s upcoming solo LP for Feeding Tube in the mix, plus new Teddy and the Rough Riders, an excellent Ernie Graham cover from Keven Louis Lareau, and heaviness from Toronoto’s Possum, Mountain Movers and Mdou Moctor shredding his way through the final moments. The full tracklist is below and you can stream the show over at WGXC if you missed out last night.


The Holy Family – Inward Turning Suns /// Djinn – Creator of Creation /// Chris Corsano & Bill Orcutt – Distance of Sleep /// Matthew Rolin – Moonlight /// Neil Richards – Sleepers /// Shannon Lay – Baby Where You Are /// Teddy and the Rough Riders – Don’t Say Sorry /// Keven Louis Lareau – The Girl That Turned The Lever /// Sand – She /// Rod Abernethy – Save My Legs /// The Pink Stones – Put Me On /// Rose City Band – Silver Roses /// Silver Synthetic – Chasm Killer /// The Natvral – Sun Blisters /// The Hot Dogs – Let Me Look At The Sun /// Triptides – Let It Go /// Cool Ghouls – In Michoacan /// Winds – The Way You Feel /// Wurld Series – Moved In /// Dom & The Wizards – Heavenly Sweet Little Skin Wrapped Skeleton /// Robyn Hitchcock – The Bones In The Ground /// New Bums – Obliteration Time /// Nikki Sudden feat. Johnny Fean and Simon Carmody – I Never Talk About Her /// Ryley Walker – Axis Bent /// The Surfing Magazines – Sports Bar /// Supreme Joy – Body Contact /// Feeling Figures – Person of Tomorrow /// Rosali – Pour Over Ice /// Possum – Gala At The Universe City /// Mountain Movers – Way Back To The World /// Mdou Moctar – Afrique Victime

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top